今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。 -2ページ目

今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。

Always things happen with reasons. Smile and be more happy!

私ね~こういうのやっぱり好きみたいエルモ

少ない人数で戦う感じでしかもワイヤーっぽい

アクションたっぷりな話し・・・キラキラ

旦那が今日は仕事をしたいというので

午前中に観に行った~プンプン

(ちょっと眠かったけど、映画が凄く良かった

☆☆☆☆+ので楽しかったCHU❤)。



I love movies that small people beats big ones

and with many wire actions!!!


Today my husband wanted to go to work, then

we went to see this movie during morning.

(I felt sleepy a little, but the movie was great,

and had a really good time)


今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-ロージー・ハンティントン=ホワイトリー


この映画でヒロイン役だった

ロージー・ハンティントン=ホワイトリー猫村1

はんっぱなく綺麗ハート


アンジェリーナの唇に、ミーガンフォックスのセクシー

さ。。かつ若さがあって爽やかっ四つ葉

(一気にファンになっちゃったきらきら。)



What I also liked was Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

who was selected as a heroin in this movie.

She was unbelievablly beautiful !!! with rips of

Angelinas' and sexiness of Megan Fox.

Her youth and refleshness are also her

advantages enough to beat other celebrities!!


I'm already a huge fun of her~!!

血の流れを良くすることで、女性が抱える生理痛

や頭、肩の凝り、冷え症等に効能がある漢方薬

婦宝当帰䀹(フホウトウキコウ)猫村1きらきら!!


This is a Chinese medicine works for period pain,

headache, shoulder stiffness, feeling of cold etc

that most women has !!


今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-漢方薬~


会社の同僚の勧めでランチ後購入~ハート

1ヶ月でこの1本を飲み切る感じで5600円っ・・・


I bought tihs after lunch recommended by one

of my cowokers. It costed 5,600 yen for one

bottle and last for 1month according to the

drug store we went.


黒酢が苦手な私はちょっと黒酢っぽい味の

するこの漢方にちょっと抵抗もあったけど、

身体の調子を全体的に整えて、イライラとかも

予防してくれるらしいので、試してみる事に薔薇あお

毎日飲むのはちょっと大変だけど、

身体のバランスって心に繋がるからキラキラ


I dislike tasts of black vinegar and this tastes

like that, but it's said that this works for whole

body and ease irritation, then I decided to try it.

(Why not!) I'ts difficult to drink every day, but

to keep body balance lead to good mental

balance!! , then I really believe it's worth trying!!


今日は早めに帰れたしゆっくり休もう~っとウッドストック

今日はなんとなく早く帰ろう!と思って、

ちょいと仕事残ってたけど帰ったら、

海外からの小包が届けられてた猫村1

あ~!!!Jackからだ~ハート!!!!


Today, I went home early even i had works

to do....then I received a package from abroad!


It was from Jack!!


5年前も、この前も、日本に来ては

私に英語を教えてくれたJack~ウ・・・ン

母国での仕事の話しとこの前の震災、原発の

不安もあって帰国したけど、ちょうど私の誕生日

前だったから、プレゼントくれるって言ってたなキラキラ


We met 5 years ago as he was an English teacher

and I was a student and run into at a cafe again

about a year ago.


He went back to his home country in this March

worried about the radiation and earthquake,

but at the same time, he also received a good

opportunity to work in his country as an industry

designer. (So that news was bad and also

good one for me as his friend)


He was telling about my birthday present...

before he left, but I didn't expect to receive it!!


今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-異国からのプレゼント~2


なんと、ブーメランにコアラの人形笑ぼーぜんきらきら!!


These are his presents, a boomerang and

a stuffed koala!!! (hahaha..)

今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-異国からのプレゼント~


そりゃ猫も近づくわな笑にゃんこ。


今の仕事になって忙しいのもあるけど、最近色々

交流も増えて飲み会も多くなってきたから、

今日はゆっくりパックでもして寛ぐぞ~サクランボ


Jack,ありがとうCHU❤

私もお返し送るよ魔法のステッキ


My cat loved those, too!!!


I'm getting busy and busy to work rately

and have more time to dring with cowokers,

then I decided to have some relaxed time

and sleep longer tonight....


Jack, your present was so nice and I felt

really happy to have a friend like you!!

(I have to think about give something back!!)


Thanks, Jack, and good night..... with love.

今日仕事しててお腹すいたから、夕方頃軽く夕飯

食べに出掛けたら、韓国料理のお店の前に、

大きなバンが2台止まってBeastがSP

とともに出て来た…猫村1


Today I met a boy's group called Beast when

I went outside of the company for dinner!

They were going out from cars and ahead to

a Korean restaurant with their SPs.


今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-Beast


↑これがBeastハート.


最初はどのグループかわかんなくて

えーっとえーっと・・・ってなって、

でもすぐにBeastだ!ってわかってリーダーに

向けて『Beastでしょ~エルモ

ってSPがいる後からちょっと話しかけたら、

うんうん、そうだよってこっちに向き直って

くれて、バイバイしてくれた笑四つ葉


特にファンじゃなかったけど、

何か嬉しかった~魔法のステッキ

良いもの見たきらきら


I'm not a biggest fun of them, but I knew

they were Beast (one of famous groups in Korea),

I spoke to the leader like" Are you Beast, aren't you? "


He nobbed his head and said to me like

"that's us"while waiving his hand really friendly.

After all, I just felt really happy (Fufufu...キラキラ) !!

何を思ったか昨日からプールに行きたくて

う~ずうずウ・・・ンきらきら


でも古い水着は嫌だから、無理やり旦那を

朝早く起こして、マルイに新しい水着を買いに行って、

そのままプールへ~猫村1(きゃははは)。


I have felt like going to swimming pool since

yesterday.... have my husband wake up early

this morning, bought a new swimming suit...

and went to a swimming pool !!!


今年から運勢良いみたい(注:前厄)。-プールへ~


流れるプールやスライダーやら、たっぷり4時間

弱、遊んでくったくたになって帰ったぼーぜん汗


身体もちょっと焼けたかも。

でも何か夏っぽい思い出が早いとこ出来て

あげあげ~CHU❤CHU❤CHU❤


楽しかったぁ~アイスクリーム


We had a fun time for 4hours there and tiredly

went back to home....

I spent a nice, memorable and summer day today!!