Day 12 & Day 13 | Bowser05のブログ

Bowser05のブログ

ブログの説明を入力します。

ごめんなさい!昨日、DAY12をわすれました。そして、今日DAY12とDAY13です。

十二日目は一番きらいなメンバーです。

一番は。。。



嗣永桃子です。

Day 12: who is your least favorite member? I have no idea to explain this one in Japanese, so I'm not even going to bother. Momoko Tsugunaga is my least favorite member (of the members I'm familiar with) because of two reasons mainly. The first is that she still insists on sporting those ugly ponytails. She can look absolutely stunning when she wears a normal adult hairstyle...but those ponytails DO NOT look good based on her facial structure. The second issue is that she forces this 'cute' act that is obviously forced and fake, so it comes off as being quite arrogant and vane. Sayumi does cute perfectly...Momoko does not. I find this absolutely irritating. Don't get me wrong, Momoko has her moments and I don't HATE her, I just wish she would focus on her charm points, rather than things that make her look and seem obnoxious.


それから、十三日目は一番好きなシングルです。

一番は。。。



わがまま気のまま愛のジョークです。

このシングルは元気で、いい曲を持っていて、楽しいです。大好きです!この曲は、今日のモーニング娘の力を示しています。

Day 13: what is your favorite single? I'd have to choose Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke. While I really do like a LOT of singles, and I am bias towards some of them...this one wins it for me. It has the some of the most energetic style, it has some good lyrics and is just an overall fun song. It also does a really good job of showing off the power of today's Morning Musume. There are songs I like more than this in H!P, but this one I definitely appreciate the most. Interestingly most of my favorite Morning Musume songs aren't actually singles.

Tomorrow will be: What is your favorite Morning Musume single? I didn't want to repeat answers, so I didn't choose Wagamama...as a friendly hint. See you tomorrow!