TEAM H 7月16日発売の、

3rdアルバム「Driving to the highway」 アートワーク公開!

【3rdアルバム「Driving to the highway」】

品番:PCCY.01982 価格:3,500円(本体)+税
DVD:「Raining on the dance floor」PV/


品番:PCCY.01983 価格:2,800円(本体)+税

1. Open the door
2. Do it on the speaker  
3. Raining on the dance floor(Japanese ver.)  
4. Getting over  
5. Still working  
6. Take me(Japanese ver.)
7. Driving to the highway  
8. As time goes by  
9. Gold digger  
10. I'm so ghetto   
11. Listen to me mother 
12. Sunshine  
13. Raining on the dance floor (original ver.) 
14. Take me (original ver.)