イチゴ☆ミルクセーキ -12ページ目
<< 前のページへ最新 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

まだ決めていない ー -0-

ah.. today was ... bleh.. (??)
I discovered that I´m allergic to the school xD
because at the holidays I was fine n_n ~ but now... I really sick D:
ok not... too little :'3
I dont wanna go to the school о(ж>▽<)t ~

I tired -0-! and tomorrow is waiting...
[ -o- ~ ]


カノン★ネキ★ ヒコ-anku 愛 Shinya !

so...
SOS! death to the school u_ú!
SOB !


カノン★ネキ★ ヒコ-hiko ahhヽ(゚◇゚ )ノ Hiko ~
yesterday I finished psychopath the hihiko´s webs ヘ(゚∀゚*)ノ
and.. i think that I´d pics from... i dunno whr D:!
u_ú sdfvb!


ñaa my loves <3!

ヒコ★ 愛


umg! i'm very nyappy *_*
Hiko Ai Shiteru x3! ~
wey! no se qe hize ni que rayos es . .. *_*
pero toe alli (HH)
Hiko te amooo tantoo ;___;
Por ti me hago lela *_* ドキドキ
tu me haces lela :'D y quee +_+ !!

I LOVE YOU ('-^*)/ !!!

ah.. no se que mas decir...
Amo a Hiko *-* ~
es tan linda la keruuu la amuuu 目
ah.... and she is mineee x3!
Ok not D: but .... i wanna dream *_* !

miitte kasumi *,*
This is other pic from the sign for U :'3
i hatee my hair xDD
and... I hate me o_ó~ (?)
But .. I made it specially for you and with all my love *_*
'cuaze I really love you so much :'3
<3
And I know that the day that we see will coming soon *,* (???) too bad my inglish of ass D:!
u_u
al carajo xD!!!
Kasumi te qiiiero *_* ~

Miraa.... ya se usar mehor ameba *-* ~ gashiias ;w;

ah..
Ja nee (* ̄Oノ ̄*)~



begins~

ano...
pues aqui estoy con ameba nee *3* ~
aunqe deberia estar durmiendo zZzzZz~

Shinya Ai Shiteru <3
о(ж>▽<)y ☆

como rayos subo foto ;_; ?
kasumi help me neee ;x;!
<< 前のページへ最新 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12