Today I went to do my paperwork, because now I'm undocumented ヽ( )`ε´( )ノ (yeah, because I lost my student card, you know)


(。・ε・。) I didn't know where is the civil registrer, but I went out early of my traduction class, because I needed to do that.

I asked to someone, and then to other people, and finally I lost myself 汗

but I'm a very proud person, you know, so I kept walking グー and I lost even more あせる

The terrible thing was that after I had to do a chinese test (´・ω・`) and I didn't know how come back to university or where I was (x_x;)

Then...


携帯 Ring,ring 音譜

Me: Hello? (´・ω・`)
Someone: Where are you?!
Me: (゜ρ゜) ... (°Д°;≡°Д°;) I DON'T KNOW!
Someone: Ah?! Where are you? We have a test now, where are you?
Me: (iДi)I DON'T KNOW! I'M LOST!
Someone: Ah?...
Me: (looking around) I'm in *insert street's names* (ノ_・。)
Someone: Ok, we'll go for you, stay there
Me: Ok (´_`。)


I stayed there, although I didn't know with whom I talked on the phone (・・;)

I bought a Coca-cola
I was drinking, and I thought "I don't like Coca-cola, why I'm drinking Coca-cola? Oh, whatever" ( ̄ー ̄;


And the end, I was there and arrived my two classmates γ(▽´ )ツヾ( `▽)ゞ



We came back to university and I did my chinese test 音譜



Thanks for add me, no problem, seriously, keep calm ヾ(@^(∞)^@)ノビックリマーク

If you want read my blog it's fine, the problem is that I'm not a english native, I speak spanish; so, sometimes I write in spanish, not only in english m(_ _ )m


I wanted to send you a message, but I couldn't. I hope you red this post φ(.. ) ....





Hi! How are you today?

I'm tired, and today wasn't a good day for me しょぼん


I was very irresponsible, because I lost my student card o(;△;)o

HOW!?





I was to go to police and say that I lost my student card, gahDASH!

The student card is a identification about you, has your full name, birthday and your picture. The card serves in order to let students have a special tariff on public transporter.
In Chile we have people that steals students cards, fortunately isn't my case. (I'm just a loser that lost her student card むっ )



Now I have to study chinese, memorize some dialogues and do my homeworks 汗


Definitely, today won't go to bed (iДi)


So, I had to take a pill ( ̄ー ̄;


$☆パラダイス・キス☆-my drug



Definitely, today won't go to bed ( ̄ー ̄)キラキラ




Take care people!!
And have a nice dayキラキラクマビックリマーク