As for the peeps who haf known me for a long time...
they all know that i hate playing games.
peeps might think that im hafin attitude problems
or im just a real bitch... but then seriously, whats the point of playin those stupid mind games
im the type of girl who...
says what she wants
does what she likes
shows whats in her mind
maybe...perhaps for some peeps im a lil bit too straight forward
but then... i hate pretending to be someone else who im totally not
take it or leave it
thats my advice for you...lol
becasue im not going to try my best to match up with you
im who i am and im not going to chage myself for nobody
plus, in the end...
a real relationship is all about honesty...right? www...

ぢゃあ、鍋しようかって思ったな



最高だよぉ



