uh-huh. | Margit's blog.

uh-huh.

I didn't get any sleep last night.

Previous work day was horrible, I was overworking till 01:00.
And I was home at 01:30. (because I work in a different city than where I live)



Why I have always evening shift? ( p_q)



Why ALWAYS I get the weirdest customers? (笑)


ahtsrstetyr6d64wtrsdj.


I'll watch now one episode of Desperate Housewives.
Then I will go to buy consolation candy.(笑)
Then back to work.



bye. コリラックマ zZZ