It's been awhile since i went for a runショック!

But i feel good after running i think ran for 1 hour plus, ran non-stop until i don't have any strength! =X haha, extreme to the max! i should do this more often!

Feeling tired now also ><

will rest soon, waiting for stuffs and then watch some animes before i go to bed!



My Tidus vest is ready!!! i shall start editing my costume soon!!!! and good luck to every one who is in the teenage competition! 6 more days~ XD

will make my wig abit too i think i need to spend some time making my wig too!

~

will update soon again!!

ciaos~