hellow everyone reading this! (*^▽^*)



it's exaclty 06:00 o'clock in the morning and I am awake for half an hour already. (ノ_-。)




Sipping cappucino to get up & stay awake. コーヒー






biology exam & history presentation . . . (;´Д`)ノ




I would prefer napping instead of making it through that stressy day.




Usually, school on thursdays is awesome because it starts from 09:30 and ends 13:15 but today,
because I am rewriting my biology exam, I have to go there at 08:00 till 13:15 !(´Д`;)




Isn't it just super unfair!?




And I am super nervous. . . I do not know whether I have learned enough for that exam,
though I did so much for it!!!!!




Do want a good mark ヽ((◎д◎ ))ゝ




Hopefully, the day gets right through rather quickly. しょぼん




With that
This was An.