Face is like: O ___ O XD Luckily you cannot see my mouth!!!!
I hate my small half japanese eyes ; _ ; they are soooooo small and I do not like it.
I orderd some eyelid glue the other day lD
yeah~ plastic-fantastic lol xD maybe it'll help
till then I have to stare like a maniac.
That face-cover-thing is a gift of one of my male friends :D
He brought it bake from GAMESCON in cologne for me <3 A very large fair for games && everything
I got some other cool stuff too~
(a 1 meter long air sword from the game "dragon age" with the sign: PROTECTION AGAINST EVIL loool)
Bioshock is one of my favourite games thats why he gave it to me
and I am sick, just a flu but yeah :D
It's cool to wear this one in my room *coughs* *coughs blood* XD
Well, I will now go to a birthday party to make everyone around me sick too~
Byebye