Hello~ Long time no see, ne? :*:・( ̄∀ ̄)・:*: I just bought my outfit for the Animagic at the end of July~ I love it!!! The shoes are a bit too small, but oh well. You have to suffer if you want to be beautiful! (_ _。) How do you like it?
Hello!!! This is my first blog in ages... Sooo, what's going on??? I sewed my cosplay for the LBM, oh yeah! I'm going to cosplay as Sailor Neptune: I still have to do some improvements, but.. how do I look? (‐^▽^‐)