It's been soooo cold.
Last night, I couldn't get sleep at all. I remember 4 in the morning. and I had to get up 7 am.
only 3 hours for sleep is not good. I know that![]()
So I decided "I don't use cellphone in my bed"![]()
![]()
Youtube makes me lack of sleep. haha..![]()
Even if slowly, I will try something better for my health and keep trying them day by day.
I've heard if you keep doing something for 21 days, it will be your habit.
I won't care if I gave something up. I just start trying it again