I was really enjoyed in there..
For the first I went to ramen shop,went for shopping,went to cafe for have a break after then I went to friends house and did home party
![[みんな:01]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/be/bell-tree-911rira/533.gif)
![[みんな:02]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/s0/s0111012/6912.gif)
![[みんな:03]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/s0/s0111012/6912.gif)
We have did Ganga
![[みんな:04]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/s0/s0111012/4358.gif)
![[みんな:05]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/s0/s0111012/4358.gif)
If u thought sounds fun I really recommend to try it
![[みんな:06]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/hi/high-high-naka-ta/672.gif)
![[みんな:07]](https://emoji.ameba.jp/img/user/hi/high-high-naka-ta/672.gif)
iPhoneからの投稿

