【Fallout37 - 3マンペタ】 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
【Fallout36 - しゆうたん♥】Can't wait to get out of here and to my little Shiyuu~ (=⌒▽⌒=) I bet we'll play FFXIII again? I hope so (。・ε・。)
【Fallout35 - oh the hell】Ameba is fail. honestly. I can't send amemba anymore. What's going on? (゙ `-´)/ Ray's pissed... TEH! (<___<'') Go die ameba. Ray