I don't know why I am sooooo busy... I don't have a job, school, classes, and so on.... No time for me coz my host mom keeps me super busy!!!
I do not have internet in my house, so I have to go to library to use it. My computer and library internet are slow... I can do what I need to do; however, it takes a lot of time!! After I finish using internet, I borrow DVDs from the library! It's free... DVDs are not new movie, but they are good :D After that, I usually help my host mom... It takes a long long time... coz my host mom's house is messy messy... I guess I dont marry with American if all american girls will be like my host mom... If you see her house, you will understand why I said that... hope you can understand me tho!
Hey, how are you doing? How is your summer vacation going? My summeer vacation is great so far!:D I had a lot of fun! I went to the zoo with my gf! It was fun fun fun! I liked tigers and penguins! Penguins were sooooooo cute! I am glad that I went to the zoo with my gf coz we did not have a date for a long time.... I hate a long distance love! ( I dont know how to call our relationship... I guess it may be japanese way to say that!) Anyway, I really enjoyed being with her at zoo! After zoo, we went to Japanese restaurant! It was good but food was really expencive! I dont know why Japanese food are sooo expencive here!
I tood a trip with my friends! There are soooo many nice placese.... I really wanna take my gf to antelope canyon someday.... it's really beautiful. I think my gf will love it!:D We also went to Las vegas... All of us lost...I lost about $40.... it was not bad for me. One of my friends lost about $140... he won $200 but he lost it and spent $140.... It was fun to spend time at Las vegas. I also wanna take my gf there hehe
After taking a trip, I saw my gf and we went bowling. After that, we went to see a movie. The movie was good. I like it. a little bit scary tho! I spent time at my gf's house. Woke up late... My gf woke me up... It was really scary scary hahaha
I am gong to move out tomorrow.... I do not have a lot of good memories here... study, study, and study! The only one thing I am glad to come here is I met my gf.
Sayonara, this town! :D
Now I gotta find a job!
I am sorry that I had not written my blog such a long time! I was pretty busy these days! But I am finally free from school! I have to pack my stuffs tho! I am going to move out my apt sometime this week! Anyway, I had a lot of things during I had not written my blog! First, I became 24 years old! I know I am old! Respect old people! :D and My gf and her family cerebrated my bday with me! it was really awesome! and I got presents from her parents! I got chips and okra picles.... I am addicted to them now :D They are so fum yum! Second, my gf became 21 years old! She is still young! I gave a ring! My parents gave geta and tabi.... American gf is soooooooooooo expensive! jk My gf, her sis, her friends, and I went to bar on her bday! it was fun fun! I was a driver, so I did not drink; however, I am glad that I have a reason not drink... because they drink A LOT! if I drink as they drank, I am sure I would pass out or puke! I am glad.... I kept stay away from hangover hahaha Third, I had a presentation... I had not had a presentation for a long time... coz my major! I had to write about 20 pages paper, plus I had to give a presentation! I was really nervous and worried about it, but I passed it! and I got B from that class! I cannot believe it! I think they are super nice to international students! I know how hard giving a presentation in second language is.... I know my papar and my presentation are not the best, so I have to keep learning!! I did my best tho :D My finals are ok, I could pass all of them... and I graduated from University! yay! but I do not have a job yet! hope I can find a job soooooooooooon and stay here longer :)