私のだいすきなTaylorの曲から1曲、Meanを自分で訳してみたので載せますね(*´ω`*)♪
 
Mean
 
You, with your words like knives And swords and weapons that you use against me
あなたは私に向かって、ナイフや剣や武器のような言葉を使ってくる
You have knocked me off my feet again Got me feeling like a nothing
また私をたたきのめして、私には何もないって感じさせるのね
You, with your voice like nails on a chalkboard Calling me out when I'm wounded
私が傷ついてる時、あなたはまるで黒板を引っ掻く爪みたいな声で私を呼びつける
You picking on the weaker man
あなたは弱い者イジメする人
Well you can take me down with just one single blow
あなたはたった一撃で私を倒せるのね
but you don't know, what you don't know...
でも、あなたが知らないことが、分かる訳ないじゃない
♪Someday I'll be living in a big ol' city
いつか私は大都会に住むようになるわ
And all you're ever going to be is mean
そしてあなたは意地悪になり果てるのよ
Someday I'll be big enough so you can't hit me
いつか私はあなたに打ちのめされないくらいビッグになるわ
And all you're ever going to be is mean
そしてあなたは意地悪になり果てるの
Why you gotta be so mean?
どうしてそんなに意地悪なの?♪
You, with your switching sides And your wildfire lies and your humiliation
あなたは気まぐれなところがあって、すぐに広まってしまうウソと屈辱でできていて
You have pointed out my flaws again As if I don't already see them
また私の欠点を指摘してくるのね、さも私が気付いてないかのように
I walk with my head down Trying to block you out 'cause I'll never impress you
私はあなたのことを考えないようにして下を向いて歩くの、だって私はあなたを感心させることなんてできそうにないもの
I just wanna feel okay again
私はただ、私は大丈夫ってまた思えるようになりたいだけ
I bet you got pushed around Somebody made you cold
きっとあなたも誰かにいじめられ冷たくされてきたのね
But the cycle ends right now Cause you can't lead me down that road
でもそのサイクルは今終わるわ、だってあなたはその道に私を引きずり落としは出来ないから
And you don't know, what you don't know...
そしてね、あなたは分かってないのよ。あなたの知らないことだもの
♪くり返し♪
And I can see you years from now in a bar
何年か後にバーであなたを見つけるかもしれない
Talking over a football game With that same big loud opinion
相変わらずのうるさい大声で自分の意見を主張しながら、フットボールについて話し合っているんでしょうね
But nobody's listening
でも誰も聞いちゃいないわ
Washed up and ranting about the same old bitter things
だめな人間になって、相変わらずの古くさい苦しいことをわめいているんでしょうね
Drunk and grumbling on about how I can't sing
酔っ払って私の歌がヘタだってぶつぶつ文句を言ったりしてね
But all you are is meanでもあなたはただの意地悪
All you are is mean
And a liar, and pathetic, and alone in life
あなたは意地悪で、嘘つきで、哀れで、人生で独りぼっち
And mean, and mean, and mean, and mean
そして意地悪なのよ、意地悪で意地悪よ、あなたはね
♪くり返し♪
♪くり返し♪
 
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
 
うまく訳せた自信はないけど…この曲はやりやすかったです!:)
 
イヤなことがあった日は必ずこれを聴いて寝ます。
 
Taylor自身いじめられたことがあったからこそ、書けた歌なんだろうな。
 
途中に出てくる、あなたが知らないことが分かる訳ないじゃない。ってゆうのは、多分音楽のことなんだろうね。
 
PVも見ると自然に明るい気持ちになれますよ(*´ω`*)
 
Ms.$80