Hello!
Welcome to my first post. I'm going to tell you a little about me.
I am an Ameba Pico player. Which is always fun to compare Pico to Pigg.
I believe I like Pigg much more than Ameba, only for the reason of the gardens.
I am an American. Very proud to be one as well. But I'm not a pure 100% American. I am mixed with French, British, Scottish, and Japanese.
Ameba Pigg in my opinion is really cute. Much more than Pico.
Thanks for reading my first post!
