My name is IZZYYY!

My name is IZZYYY.ドキドキ

I am 14.音譜

^_~

This is my blog. My link to the people that inspire me most,

The jrock bands I love so very much.ヘッドフォン

It's always like a small kind of joke between me and my pal!

But I do use it. ラブレター

I don't post anything that interesting. *Snort*

Yeah, I got the hang of this, sort of.

By using google translator &&

Emma's cool detective skills *Snort*

Myspace is something like.

Myspace.com/nyappy_go_around


^_~




Photobucket
Wales : Where I go surfing. Means so much to me.
It's where I feel happiest.
Where I learnt to surf and bought my first board.
チョキ

Photobucket
My Father: The most important man in my life,
Come home from Basra soon!
John's wedding soon &
We have surfing in May!!!
ドキドキ
Amebaでブログを始めよう!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 最初次のページへ >>

Oh no!!!! My computer is completly dead!!!

I am at Sora-Chun's atm!

On her laptop because my computer is dead.

It really is and has been for about a week.

I feel really sad about it as well.

I have lost all my music and videos and photos.

And I can't even talk to my dad, or peta anyone! ;_;

^_^



On the phone! (:

To.........Sora!


^_^


Because I'm home alone

And I need to talk to her for like ages!

So I don't get scared! (laugh)

Morning!

I woke up at 11 this morning.
Which is really late for me.

I am normally up by about 8!


I didn't go to sleep till about 1-2 last night though,

So I guess in all fairness

I just got my normal sleep hours in ^_~



Ahhh.....Rock-Lee.

^_^
Watching Naruto!

Which I do alot,

At the moment I am on episode 123!

Hehe!

With the sasuke retrieval squad!
(laugh)

Naruto is my second favourite anime!

My all time favourite is Dragonball Z,

I have liked it since I was about 6 !

The only anime I have watched the full series of is
Ouran High School host club,

But that only has 26 episodes. >_<


Yes, I like shonen and shojo animes/manga!
^_~

I am incredibly cool like that (laugh)


History!

I got 80 percent in my history test today!

I am very very very proud!

My teacher was proud too.

She wants me to take GCSE history.

And I most certainly am! ^_~


I am definate on...

Drama, Music, History.


But I really can't choose between

French and German.

I am better and understand German more.

But I prefer french!

I enjoy both so I really have no idea

Which to choose.

I want to take both but I don't have enough choices.

I only get 4!

(>_<)


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 最初次のページへ >>