Gah, I love taking photos!
But, photography lessons are boring. =_=
I think, for my options, I am going to take History, RS and I.T.
I can only choose three since I am going to take triple science.
Jenny thinks I am an idiot to take on so much science.
Me, Fionnuala, Chloe and Harriet are all going to take it, and maybe Nancy.

1
Sian and her gummy teeth-like sweets!

2
Chloe

3
Chloe. (She has some gummy teeth sweets in too, but you can't really see them).

4
Kyra's cute phone speakers.

5
My interim report results.
=_=

Love

Rhianne xxx

It seems when I bet bored I photoshop.
And not always successfully.



jennifabio



Nancy

O_O


=]

Love

Rhianne.
Thats such a cool sound..'ooof'


Jenny loves D*****
LOL


I got so bored in languages (french) that I decided to doodle in my notepad.


And that's the end result. =_=

Love

Rhianne xxx